Media Inquiries

Media with questions/interview requests for the Wayne County Executive Office and the 11 executive departments, Wayne County Commission, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Clerk, Treasurer and Register of Deeds should contact those departments directly at:
County Executive Office

James Martinez - 313-967-1357

jmartinez@waynecounty.com

 

Commission

Jim Toth - 313-224-7263
 
jtoth@waynecounty.com

Sheriff

Kelly Miner - 313-224-0615
 
kminer@waynecounty.com

Prosecutor

Maria Miller - 313-224-5817
 
mmiller@waynecounty.com

County Clerk

Jina Sawani - 313-967-3756
 
jsawani@waynecounty.com

Treasurer

Eric Sabree - 313-224-5950
 
esabree@waynecounty.com

Register of Deeds

Bernard Youngblood - 313-224-5854
 
byoungblood@waynecounty.com

 

Service Assistant

Go
How can we assist?
Ask a question or describe the service or information you're looking for!
Examples:
I need to pay my property taxes.
How can I contact my commissioner?
How can I report a road hazard?

View All Services